Blogia
3y4primaria

How to get Plague Inc. hack mod codes 2019 legit

Plague Inc. hack

 

 

 

  1. in-App - Unlock 7 Standard Plagues
  2. Can you Infect the World?
  3. Korean
  4. publish Dates - 2012-05-26
  5. 113,3 Megabyte
  6. This game is fun and a great way to pass the time while your bored or there’s nothing better to do. I enjoy the use of strategy and thinking you have to put into this game, but I would enjoy A LOT more if it was more realistic. First of all, countries of limited amount money and are somehow able to up the cure in a matter of days? I find that ridiculous. Another thing that annoys me is somehow a little cough or sneeze leads to research. In real life people would assume it’s just allergies and not go straight to the lab and find a cure. Even when it’s severe and is able to withstand almost anything possible that doesn’t slow the cure at all. I mean maybe by a day but their able to bounce back pretty quickly. I don’t enjoy how quick it is for them to cure the entire world so fast. Another flaw is that in real life we only have limited amount of resources. In the game somehow they have all the resources to ever exist. This game is fun but I would enjoy it more if it had a more realistic touch to it than it does in reality
  7. version Notes - Plague Inc. Mutation 16 Discovered - The Royal Update

0 comentarios