Blogia
3y4primaria

Lightning Ridge ISOHunt aprimewire imdb id tt6286364

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

👋

⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪

 

 

/ year=2017 / Horror / Lightning Ridge is a movie starring Kate Betcher and Gerard Holland. A young woman attempts to save her abusive boyfriend after organising his assassination. Thank you, awesome video with a plethora of information. Gee you would have seen some really nice opal from those opal fields. They were the original and best fields local to Lightning Weetalibah was flooding a few months ago. Pretty stress free lifestyle. Cheers. Great piece of work, this. Thanks. I've not been to the Ridge for 20 years. Our company is the oldest in American, specializing in Australian opal of all varieties. My Dad was on the fields in 1938/39 before coming to the USA. I really did enjoy watching your video. Curious. How much was the ticket for that nice broadflash red oval you were finishing in the video.

Totally enjoyed your video. Now I know where my black opal came from. I knew it came originally from Lightning Ridge in Australia. Nice to see some of the area. 16:40 I really love the sound and the idea of an economic towndurn. Hi Justin Greetings from Vancouver Canada! Thanks so much for posting such a great video. Opals are my most favourite gem, especially the ones that have extreme blue and purple fire to them! It is very interesting to see where they come from. It is on my wish list to have big opal that I do a wire wrap setting for. that is when I can afford you can reach me privately via azorez at Take care. Debbie Modderman, MagPie Jewels M'Silver.

My left ear enjoyed this video. I wonder how much opal these guys destroy. Seems like a very destructive way to mine opal. Wow. Going through hundreds of tons of dirt to find one bucket of usable opal, then grinding down the pieces with great patience and labor, hoping it's a decent piece and doesn't break; all for the sake of a handful of high quality gems. I really admire the craftmanship of how you produced the opal at the end. Thanks for making this. What will it take to get GIA to take a field expedition to a new area with black opal with same quality as Australlian. Opel cool. Great video love the outback my sister and her family live in Wilgett and her son has a under ground at Lightning Ridge NSW and I love cactuses 🌵 love our Australian opal ❤️❤️💋💋🇦🇺😄.

I own a opal mine. I wish I could come learn your trade what a joy to see beauty. Great video! I'm happy to see Lightning Ridge getting such awesome representation on YouTube. Excellent documentary. Miners did a fine job of explaining their operations.

 

0 comentarios