Blogia
3y4primaria

hack.mod.cheats.Fashion.Design.World.help.me.find.cheat.rar

https://firstgamehack.com/game-526357562.html

 


In-app=110 gems
devices=Apple Ipod
2012-06-10
version notes=Game improvements and bug fixes
review=I really like the game I just wish when it comes to making the clothes and other items it wouldn't take so many hours to make also wish that you could pay for certain things with the coins instead of having to have jewels for certain things you should have an option for all you could either pay with coins or Jewels on each item would be nice but I also understand because this is a free game and it makes some more challenging this way makes you work at it to be able to get certain things so I'm happy overall so far, thanks for the game
creator=nanobitsoftware.com
language=English

0 comentarios